Terry Hetherington Award Ceremony

Terry Hetherington Award Ceremony

7:00 pm

Dylan Thomas Centre

tha-600Celebrate the achievements of this year’s entrants into the £1000 Terry Hetherington Award for writers under 30, with an evening of readings and celebration.

This year’s winners are Natalie Ann Holborow (first), Richard Lewis (second) and Eluned Gramich (third).

Their work will again be published by Parthian in the latest volume of Cheval, which will be launched on the night.

Free admission.