Events

Featured Events

No Events

 

Date/Time Event
Wed, 29 April
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Science Cafe: Finding the floodgates - assessing the risk posed by a new climate to an old industry
Science Cafe: Finding the floodgates - assessing the risk posed by a new climate to an old industry
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 24 May
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 28 June
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 19 July
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 26 July
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 2 August
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 16 August
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 23 August
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 30 August
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sun, 6 September
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan’s Swansea Guided Tour
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
1 2

This post is also available in: Welsh

Tickets

Buy tickets to Dylan Thomas Centre events online.