Events

Featured Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 13 September - Tue, 23 December
All Day
Dylan Thomas Manuscripts Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Manuscripts Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea

 

Date/Time Event
Thu, 10 July - Sun, 1 March
12:00 am
Dylan’s Words: a Waterfront Literary Trail
Dylan’s Words: a Waterfront Literary Trail
National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
Sat, 13 September - Tue, 23 December
All Day
Dylan Thomas Manuscripts Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Manuscripts Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sat, 11 October - Sun, 1 February
All Day
Dylan Thomas by Alfred Janes
Dylan Thomas by Alfred Janes
National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
Sat, 11 October - Sun, 30 November
12:00 am
Placing Dylan
Placing Dylan
National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
Fri, 14 November - Mon, 12 January
All Day
A Child’s Christmas in Wales
A Child’s Christmas in Wales
Swansea Museum, Swansea
Fri, 21 November - Sat, 6 December
All Day
Return Journey
Return Journey
Elysium Gallery, Swansea
Wed, 26 November
7:30 pm
Science Cafe
Science Cafe
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Thu, 27 November
7:30 pm
Poets at the DTC with Katherine Stansfield
Poets at the DTC with Katherine Stansfield
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Fri, 28 November
All Day
Ysgol Pen Y Bryn Film Launch
Ysgol Pen Y Bryn Film Launch
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Fri, 28 November - Sat, 20 December
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Return Journey: An Artistic Response
Return Journey: An Artistic Response
Elysium Gallery, Swansea
1 2 3

This post is also available in: Welsh

Tickets

Buy tickets to Dylan Thomas Centre events online.