Events

Featured Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 31 May - Sun, 31 August
All Day
Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Thu, 21 August - Thu, 28 August
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Swansea Bay Beer & Cider Festival
Swansea Bay Beer & Cider Festival
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

 

Date/Time Event
Fri, 21 February - Sun, 2 November
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dylan’s Swansea
Dylan’s Swansea
Swansea Museum, Swansea
Sat, 31 May - Sun, 31 August
All Day
Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Notebooks Exhibition
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Thu, 10 July - Sun, 1 March
12:00 am
Dylan’s Words: a Waterfront Literary Trail
Dylan’s Words: a Waterfront Literary Trail
National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
Sat, 12 July - Sun, 2 November
All Day
‘Harmony’ - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award
‘Harmony’ - The Dylan Thomas International Glass Award
National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
Fri, 15 August - Sat, 20 September
All Day
Itchy Fingers
Itchy Fingers
Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea
Thu, 21 August - Thu, 28 August
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Swansea Bay Beer & Cider Festival
Swansea Bay Beer & Cider Festival
Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
Sat, 23 August
12:30 pm
Extraordinary Little Cough
Dylan Thomas Theatre, Swansea
Sun, 24 August
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Guided Tour - Dylan’s Swansea
Guided Tour - Dylan’s Swansea
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Thu, 28 August
7:30 pm
Poets at the DTC with John Greening
Poets at the DTC with John Greening
Dylan Thomas Centre, Swansea
Sat, 30 August
12:30 pm
Extraordinary Little Cough
Dylan Thomas Theatre, Swansea
1 2 3 4 5

This post is also available in: Welsh

Tickets

Buy tickets to Dylan Thomas Centre events online.