Wales Premiere of A Dylan Thomas Trilogy

7:30 pm

Brangwyn Hall

Swansea Festival of Music and the Arts presents the Wales premiere of ‘A Dylan Thomas Trilogy’ by New York composer John Corigliano with the BBC National Orchestra and Chorus of Wales with the BBC Singers.

Conductor – Grant Llewellyn (conductor)
Baritone – Roderick Williams (baritone)
Tenor – Andrew Staples (tenor)

Tickets: £20, £15, £12 (Group, student, unwaged, disabled and Festival discounts available). Public booking opens 9 June.

Tickets can be purchased via: | 01792 475715


This post is also available in: Welsh